Thanks for the follow/link/like/reblog and/or kind thought(s)

craig

‘We are all apprentices in a craft where no one ever becomes a master.’
the “master writer”, Ernest Hemingway
from http://www.hemingwaythoughts.wordpress.com

BOOKS BY CRAIG LOCK

Thanks for the follow/link/like/reblog and/or comment
Hi
CAN’T KEEP UP…BUT THANKS FOR THE “THANX”
MANY MORE COMMENTS OVERNIGHT .. together with hundreds of thousands already on my various other blogs at https://craigsblogs.wordpress.com/2011/09/09/craigs-list-of-blogs-updated-sept-2011/
…true!) …obsessive or WHAT! *So hope it’s not slowing down your loading speed!). Am really pleased you are enjoying my writings, as the reason I write is to share.
Though I’m rather “driven”, I still get really, really fatigued, so sorry can’t reply individually to all you good people scattered around the planet, but DO try to read as many as possible daily (and even moderate a few when I get a “mo”),  I got swamped with comments on my various blogs, so have had to close them off on all of my blogs, except for one or two of particular interest to me – sorry and hope you can understand..
* “Don’t bend; don’t water it down…

View original post 472 more words

Leave a Reply

