“I’d like to tell you how wonderful I am. I’m an excellent writer. I’ve won too many awards to list. I’ve sold a bunch of books. I can do 10 push-ups without a break, and while I can’t run a four-minute mile, I can drive it in about a minute and a half…”

Ernest Hemingway Meets Ayrton Senna

halo

“I’d like to tell you how wonderful I am. I’m an excellent writer. I’ve won too many awards to list. I’ve sold a bunch of books. I can do 10 push-ups without a break, and while I can’t run a four-minute mile, I can drive it in about a minute and a half…”

– “an anonymous and very full-of-themselves” writer???

 

from http://craigsbooks.wordpress.com/2013/12/02/craigs-thought/

PPS:

“Life is far too important (a subject) to be taken seriously!”

head in the clouds

View original post

Leave a Reply

